Wenatchee Weekday Hikers & Snowshoers

Proposed Hikes

2017 Hikes Miles-ish Elevation Gain Link
Moses Coulee 4 1750 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/moses-coulee-preserve
Ancent Lakes 5 200 http://www.wta.org/go-outside/seasonal-hikes/hikes-of-the-week/ancient-lakes
Frenchman Coulee 4 200 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/frenchman-coulee
Whisky Dick 8 1750 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/whiskey-dick-wildlife-area
Douglas Creek Canyon 6 900 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/doulgas-creek-canyon-badger-mountain
Sage Hills 5.5 650 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/sage-hills
Dry Gulch 4 to 5 ? http://www.justgetout.net/Wenatchee/post/Dry-Gulch-Preserve
Mission Peak 4 840 http://www.justgetout.net/Wenatchee/post/Mission-Peak
Stairway to Heaven (off No. 2 canyon rd) 5 to 8 1000+ (?) http://wenatcheeoutdoors.org/2016/04/19/twin-peaks-stairway-to-heaven/?sf_action=get_data&sf_data=all&_sfm_locati
8 mile lake (icicle creek) 6.6 1300 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/eightmile-lake
Colchuck Lake (icicle creek) 8 2280 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/colchuck-lake
Stuart Lake (icicle creek) 9 1665 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/lake-stuart
Sauer's Mtn (peshastin) 6 2000 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/sauer-mountain
Eagle Creek to Derby Canyon (leavenworth/peshastin) 8 1400 up/2100 dn
Swakane Canyon 6 1450 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/swakane-canyon
Mad River (entiat) 6.5 300 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/lower-mad-river
Blagg Mountain ? ? ?
Spider Meadows (stevens e) 13 1900 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/spider-meadows
Top Lake (stevens e) 8.6 ? http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/top-lake
Alpine Lookout (stevens) 10 2600 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/alpine-lakes-high-route
Lost Lake (stevens) 5.5 2100 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/merritt-lake
Iron Goat (stevens w) 6 700 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/iron-goat-trail
Evergreen Mt. Lookout (stevens w) 2.8 1425 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/evergreen-mountain-lookout
Chiwaukum Creek (stevens) 1550 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/chiwaukum-creek
Twin Lakes (stevens) 8.4 1000 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/twin-lakes-1
Beckler Peak (stevens w) 7.4 2263 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/beckler-peak
Lake Valhalla (stevens) 7 1500 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/lake-valhalla
Josephine Lake (stevens) 10.4 1800 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/josephine-lake
Lake Julias and Loch Eileen (stevens - scottish lakes) 7 1400 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/loch-eileen
Heather Lake (stevens) 7 1350 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/heather-lake
Heather/Maple Pass Loop (2.5 hours drive) 7.2 2000 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/maple-pass
Wedge Mountain (off 97) 2400 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/wedge-mtn
Iron Bear (off 97) 6.5 1900 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/iron-bear
Ingalls Creek (off 97) 11 or less 1450 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/chiwaukum-creek
Cairn Hill (off 97) 5 850 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/cairn-hill
Gallagher Head Lake (Teanaway) 8 1900 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/boulder-de-roux
Miller Peak (Teanaway) 8 3200 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/miller-peak
Longs Pass (Teanaway) 5 2100 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/longs-pass
Ingalls Lake (Teanaway) 9 2500 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/lake-ingalls
Cairn Hill (off 97) 5 850 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/cairn-hill
Gallagher Head Lake (Teanaway) 8 1900 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/boulder-de-roux
Miller Peak (Teanaway) 8 3200 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/miller-peak
Longs Pass (Teanaway) 5 2100 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/longs-pass
Ingalls Lake (Teanaway) 9 2500 http://www.wta.org/go-hiking/hikes/lake-ingalls